Starting point

28 Oct

Before I can tell you about my goals, you should know something about who I am now. Then you’ll understand what and why I want to change.

I’m a really independent kind of person. I don’t always need people, I like being alone and do my thing.

I used to be shy but am not shy anymore, except when a guy I like is around. I have friends that I like and who like me.

I have a family who loves me and who I love, but I get crazy when I spend too much time with them.

I’ve never had sex. I only recently kissed a guy for the first time in my life. Nothing romantic, just after too much rum and coke. I’ve never told a guy I liked him, and no guy ever told me. This may sound sad but I’m pretty okay with that.

I am really motivated to make something of myself. That’s why I work really hard for school. But I try to do more: I’m learning Italian and would like to improve my French as well. I try to play some piano now and then, but should find more time to play.

I go out now and then, I love concerts, cocktails and parties.

I have some talents, but I’m not really really good at one specific thing. I would love to be special in one small thing.

I’m pretty, but not obvious-blond with boobs-beautiful.

I think to much and am to serious sometimes.

I’m sick of being just me, I’m determined to be more.

Okay, now that I told you the truth about me, let’s set some goals.
First: an easy one to start with: this weekend I’m going out and have to talk to at least one stranger. If I like him, I have to make this clear to him. I have to make sure that I look nice and get just drunk enough to be sexy and not stupid.

I’ll tell you what happened later!

One Response to “Starting point”

  1. janeknowsitall October 29, 2010 at 9:47 am #

    My feelings exactly!

Leave a Reply

