Butterflies

27 Nov

I have butterflies in my head… sometimes.

They fly around and make me crazy. I have this thing for this guy…

But then again, it’s more of a platonic thing because I don’t have the feeling he knows I exist.
And since I don’t even have time for myself these days, I wonder how I ever would have time for two.
But these butterflies make it hard to think straight. I even have trouble making an understandable sentence in a simple conversation. I’m so tired that I could fall asleep anywhere, but once I get into bed, my thoughts keep me awake for hours.

So message to my mind: stop it. Stop messing around. Focus!

2 Responses to “Butterflies”

  1. anonymous November 27, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    hey,

    I really enjoyed reading your blog. Looking forward to December.

    A.

    • restmymind November 28, 2010 at 9:59 am #

      thank you!
      I’ll do my best to keep on posting…

Leave a Reply

