Plan B

31 Jan

Being the smartest girl of my class didn’t work.
Being a perfect daughter didn’t do the trick.
Maybe it’s time I tried something new.

Start smoking.
Paint my face grey.
Stop wearing clothes of any color except for bright red.
Stop talking.
Get an alcohol problem.
Start swearing whenever talked to.
Stop wearing any clothes at all.
Disappear.
Start drug trafficking.
Stop going home.
Start calling every hour.

You think they would notice?

2 Responses to “Plan B”

  1. MatthV January 31, 2011 at 10:11 pm #

    Maybe a stupid question but have you tried just telling them how you feel?

    • restmymind February 1, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

      Believe me
      I’ve tried
      But I don’t seem to find a way to make them understand the message
      Obviously, my blog is where I can let off some steam, wright black thoughts down so that I don’t have to carry them around anymore…
      I know that talking to them is the only way (I wasn’t seriously gonna walk around naked any time soon… it’s way to cold these days)
      But sometimes communication is just really hard. I’m getting there though, with or without them 😉

Leave a Reply

